Players Sponsors

2016 Player



Steve Gannell


Mark Lynch

Jamie Hackett


Peter Clay / Stampede Signs

Dylan Harris


Rory Sloane

Keenan Hinton


John Crombie

Alex Kelly


Integral Medical Solutions

Roy Peterson


Dandy Fire Brigade D - Platoon

Dylan Price


Slimo Transport

Tom Robinson


Rory Sloane

Dylan Sloane


Slimo Transport

Kane Townsend


Eco Land Management

David V-Hoorn


Peter Jones

Daniel Waters


Design 2000

Jackson Waters


Design 2000

Bree Gaskin


Rory Sloane

Abbey Green


JOA Nominees P/L

Courtney Maloney


W M Excavations

Ben Raru


CSTR Carpentry

Lachlen Hughes


Colin Capon / Biziweb

Johno Hevern


W M Excavations

Liam O'Brien


Ian Snell

Josh O'Brien


Ian Snell

Teah Edelmaier


Melbourne Cleaning Supplies

Carolyn Jackson


Ace Energy Services

Stephanie Hoffelner


Otto Floors Pty Ltd

Kyle Grenda


Elite Car Care

Seamus Parkinson


Robbie Kearns (NRL)

Bailey Oates


Darren Oates

Brayden Mercer


Darren Oates

Cassie Lynch


Mark Lynch

Jacob Krijt



Tiger Notice Board

Find us on Team App


***The committee and coaching panel of our great club are proud and excited to announce the appointments of David Bell as Senior Playing Coach and Brad Neil as Assistant Coach for the 2019 season.
Their football knowledge, drive, enthusiasm and belief in the direction of both the football and UTFNC as a whole were telling factors in the decision to appoint these two outstanding candidates.
On behalf of the whole club, we wish you both all the best for an exciting 2019 season. Go Tigers!

***All Archives,Player Statistics and Full Best and Fairest Votes are now complete as at end of Season 2018 and can be accessed from the top menu Bar

***We are pleased to announce that Craig Waters has been elected as Club President for season 2019



Tiger Sponsors