Home Page

Season 2017


First Game of the Season

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd of April

Check with your club

for Venue Details


The Draw will be available shortly


2017 Season
















THE "CGJFL HISTORY PAGE" AND "PREMIERSHIP HISTORY" Tabs have been recently updated

Sports Injury Assistance Information is in the Resource Section 

For any inquires on how to navigate around the Website please feel free to Email Steve Gent at the following Email address below:-


PLEASE NOTE!! You can contact the CGJFL via its Secretary Steve Gent on the Email address listed above or on 0417 113 723

Central Gippsland Junior FC Links

Choose a Club