2010 Hampden FNL 3YB Scotty Stewart Team of the Year


GK:                     Emma Wright                                              Camperdown

GD:                     Jessica O’Connor                                        Terang Mortlake

WD:                     Emily Stephens                                           Camperdown

C:                        Siobhan Sefton                                            Warrnambool

WA:                     Jacqui Bowman (Captain)                             Warrnambool

GA:                     Darcy Saunders                                           Warrnambool

GS:                     Narelle Welsh                                              Camperdown

Subs:                  Stacey O’Sullivan                                        Koroit

                           Leah Kermeen                                             South Warrnambool

                           Meleita Finnigan                                          South Warrnambool


Coach:                Kate Dobson           Koroiot

Team Manager:   Trish McLeod          Warrnambool

Umpire:               Sara Byrne

Photo Gallery

There are currently no photos to display