Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 10 GOLD  (Under 10 Aloisi)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 GSC - BEN10/11     GUNNERS UNDER 10 WHITE   View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 10     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 10 WHITE   View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:05 HAR - HAR 10/11     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 10 BLUE   View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 10:05 STM - KOO 10     GREGORY HILLS UNDER 10 PURPLE   View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 10:05 CAM- BEL 10/11     CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 10 WHITE   View
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 NAR -LIQ10     NARELLAN RANGERS UNDER 10 YELLOW   View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 10     CAMDEN TIGERS UNDER 10 GREEN   View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:05 STM - KOO 10     GUNNERS UNDER 10 WHITE   View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:10 ESC - 10/11     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 10 WHITE   View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 10     HARRINGTON UNITED UNDER 10 BLUE   View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 10:05 STM - KOO 10     GREGORY HILLS UNDER 10 PURPLE   View
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 10:05 STM - KOO 10     CAMDEN FALCONS UNDER 10 WHITE   View