Season Fixture : ST MARYS UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK  (Under 6 Koalas)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 04/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 7     MT ANNAN UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 GREG- GRH 6/7 C     GREGORY HILLS UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 OPR - JBR 4     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
4 25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 7     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 ESC - 6/7 A     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 GIRLS GOLD   View
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 MTA - WAN 6/7A     MT ANNAN UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 STM - KOO 7     GREGORY HILLS UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 7     ORAN PARK ROVERS UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 ESC - 6/7 B     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 STM - KOO 7     ESCHOL PARK UNDER 6 GIRLS GOLD   View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 STM - KOO 6     MT ANNAN UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 11:00 GREG- GRH 6/7 C     GREGORY HILLS UNDER 6 GIRLS PINK   View