Season Fixture : ST MARYS OVER 35 DIV 1  (Over 35 Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 GREG - GRH2     NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
2 10/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 STM - KOO 3     CAMDEN TIGERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
3 17/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 GSC- BEN 1     GUNNERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
4 24/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 MIN -SAR 1     MINTO OVER 35 DIV 1   View
5 31/07/20 (Fri) 19:30 STM - KOO 3     ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
6 07/08/20 (Fri) 19:30 STM - KOO 3     NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
7 14/08/20 (Fri) 19:30 TIG - RON NORTH     CAMDEN TIGERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
8 21/08/20 (Fri) 19:30 STM - KOO 3     GUNNERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
9 30/08/20 (Sun) 11:00 STM - KOO 3     MINTO OVER 35 DIV 1   View
10 04/09/20 (Fri) 19:30 OPR - JBR 2     ORAN PARK ROVERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
11 13/09/20 (Sun) 13:00 NAR -LIQ 1     NARELLAN RANGERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View
12 18/09/20 (Fri) 19:30 STM - KOO 3     CAMDEN TIGERS OVER 35 DIV 1   View