Season Fixture : Just Play Diamonds  (S19/20 - Tuesday Women C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 29/10/19 (Tue) 19:30 MLC/2 21       CPS Stars 37  View
6 12/11/19 (Tue) 19:30 MLC/2 15       Blue Ballers 35  View
7 19/11/19 (Tue) 18:45 XAV/1 19    Pink Ladies 30     View
8 26/11/19 (Tue) 18:45 XAV/1 14       Super Base 29  View
9 03/12/19 (Tue) 20:15 XAV/1 17    CPS Stars 13     View
10 10/12/19 (Tue) 20:15 XAV/1 20       Hoops I did it again 32  View
11 17/12/19 (Tue) 19:30 BSC/5 25       Blue Ballers 22  View
12 21/01/20 (Tue) 20:30 AUB/1 15    Pink Ladies 60     View
13 28/01/20 (Tue) 19:00 AUB/1 14       Super Base 37  View
14 04/02/20 (Tue) 19:30 MLC/2 18    CPS Stars 20     View
15 11/02/20 (Tue) 21:15 AUB/1 7       Hoops I did it again 27  View
16 18/02/20 (Tue) 19:30 MLC/2 12    Blue Ballers 23     View
17 25/02/20 (Tue) 19:00 AUB/1 10       Pink Ladies View
18 03/03/20 (Tue) 19:00 AUB/1 16    Super Base 19     View
19 10/03/20 (Tue) 20:30 AUB/1 25       CPS Stars 20  View