Season Fixture : Extended Heads  (S19/20 - Thursday Men C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 26       BIT Bulls 17  View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 30    Bag of Spuds 28     View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 32       Barnyard Bandits 52  View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 40       The Milky Ways 22  View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 58    Snow White & The Seven Dwarves 31     View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC 37    The Flares 34     View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 35       Vic Fan Club BC 34  View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) 21:45 KEW/2 30    LeBrontourage 27     View
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 21:00 KWC   Bag of Spuds 20     View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 22    Snow White & The Seven Dwarves 65     View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/5 44       Wombats 38  View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 18:30 BSC/5 40       Liberty City Penetrators 36  View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1 22       LeBrontourage 32  View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 37    Hawthorn Heat 23     View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 KWC 24       The Flares 43  View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 KEW/2 19    Vic Fan Club BC 47     View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 KWC     The Milky Ways   View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/1     Liberty City Penetrators   View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) 19:30 KEW/1     Snow White & The Seven Dwarves   View