Season Fixture : Panthers  (S19/20 - Thursday Men B2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 19    Uni Raiders 33     View
2 10/10/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/3 28    The Rim Protectors 30     View
3 17/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 31       Ninjas 29  View
4 24/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 34       Reptars 38  View
5 31/10/19 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 55       Big Buckets 33  View
6 07/11/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 27       Arji Barjis 37  View
7 14/11/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 51       Uni Raiders 23  View
8 21/11/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/4 46       Reptars 39  View
9 28/11/19 (Thu) BYE BYE        
10 05/12/19 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/4 27    Vintage 36     View
11 12/12/19 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/5 40    Ninjas 23     View
12 19/12/19 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 20       Shoguns View
13 23/01/20 (Thu) 19:15 BSC/4 36       The Jive Turkeys 32  View
14 30/01/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/1 30       Topcats 49  View
15 06/02/20 (Thu) 18:45 BSC/4 30    Stinging Rodgers 30     View
16 13/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 BSC/4 62    Big Buckets 25     View
17 20/02/20 (Thu) 20:15 BSC/4 29    Arji Barjis 20     View
18 27/02/20 (Thu) 21:00 BSC/1 25    Uni Raiders 46     View
19 05/03/20 (Thu) 21:45 BSC/4 33    Reptars 29     View
20 12/03/20 (Thu) BYE BYE