Season Fixture : IC Red  (S19/20 - Wednesday Men B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/10/19 (Wed) 20:30 CSC/1 37       Our Holy Rebounders 45  View
2 09/10/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 39       Packin' Heat 49  View
3 16/10/19 (Wed) 20:30 CSC/1 52    Drip Season 31     View
4 23/10/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 37       Brew 52  View
5 30/10/19 (Wed) 20:30 CSC/1 36    Good Ole Boys 31     View
6 06/11/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 37    Marinaters 39     View
7 13/11/19 (Wed) 19:00 CSC/2 37    RC Hawthorn 31     View
8 20/11/19 (Wed) 19:00 CSC/2 34       Brick Squad 35  View
9 27/11/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 29       Suga N' Spice 46  View
10 04/12/19 (Wed) 20:30 CSC/1 27    Mixcity All-Stars 46     View
11 11/12/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1   Packin' Heat 20     View
12 18/12/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
13 22/01/20 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 27       Emerald Suspects 34  View
14 29/01/20 (Wed) 20:30 CSC/1 32       Good Ole Boys 50  View
15 05/02/20 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 41       Marinaters 43  View
16 12/02/20 (Wed) 19:00 CSC/2 31       RC Hawthorn 25  View
17 19/02/20 (Wed) 19:00 CSC/2 24    Brick Squad 27     View
18 26/02/20 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 19    Suga N' Spice 29     View
19 04/03/20 (Wed) 20:30 CSC/1     Packin' Heat   View
20 11/03/20 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1     Packin' Heat   View