Season Fixture : SoyBoys  (W19 - Wednesday Men C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 15/05/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 17       Super Sonics 41  View
6 22/05/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 26    The Jive Turkeys 35     View
7 29/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 31    Norma Stitts 24     View
8 05/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 36       Sharp Shooters 24  View
9 12/06/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 31       Lord of the rims 28  View
10 19/06/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 30       Above Average Joes 45  View
11 26/06/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 28       Super Sonics 26  View
12 03/07/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 30    Brick Squad 51     View
13 10/07/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 38       The Jive Turkeys 38  View
14 17/07/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 26       Norma Stitts 24  View
15 24/07/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 32       Sharp Shooters 28  View
16 31/07/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 32       Lord of the rims 32  View
17 07/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 29       Above Average Joes 40  View
18 14/08/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 28       Super Sonics 53  View
19 21/08/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 35    Brick Squad 55     View
20 28/08/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 15       The Jive Turkeys 33  View
21 04/09/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/1 28       Norma Stitts 47  View