Season Fixture : Pioneers  (W19 - Wednesday Men A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 15/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 XAV/1 39    BBB v3 37     View
6 22/05/19 (Wed) 20:30 XAV/1 27       Money Shot 33  View
7 29/05/19 (Wed) 19:45 XAV/1 33       Atoms Generals 72  View
8 05/06/19 (Wed) 19:45 XAV/1 39    Money Shot 38     View
9 12/06/19 (Wed) 21:15 XAV/1 20       Brew View
10 19/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 XAV/1 30    3 is worth more than 2 38     View
11 26/06/19 (Wed) 20:30 XAV/1 37    Elon 420s 65     View
12 03/07/19 (Wed) 21:15 XAV/1 20    Prestige Worldwide View
13 10/07/19 (Wed) 21:15 XAV/1 29    BBB v3 64     View
14 17/07/19 (Wed) 20:30 XAV/1   Atoms Generals 20     View