Season Fixture : Falcons Freestylers  (W19 - Saturday U12 Girls A/A Res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/2 14       KE Shooting Hearts 10  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/2 6       Titans Wings 16  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 11       Cougars Firebirds 46  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/2 9       Breakers Flight 26  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 XAV/1 6       Nightmares Strikers 24  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/4 10    Atoms Superstars 20     View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:15 MLC/1 16    SCBC Dynamite Sparks 16     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/4 35    Titans Cyclones 21     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/1 18    Titans Wings 28     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 12    Cougars Firebirds 39     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/2   Breakers Flight 36     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MGC/1 16    Nightmares Strikers 16     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MLC/1 15       Atoms Superstars 18  View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 MLC/2 14       SCBC Dynamite Sparks 13  View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 AUB/1 20    Titans Cyclones 22     View

Finals

1 07/09/19 (Sat) 13:50 BSC/5 28    Atoms Superstars 25     View
2 14/09/19 (Sat) 12:30 BSC/3 21    Titans Cyclones 23     View