Season Fixture : Titans Swagger  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 ASH/1 21       Breakers Venom 35  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/1 36       KE Crushers 32  View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/5 25    Breakers Jets 39     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/2 40    Titans Spurs 20     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MGC/1 22    IC 109ers 23     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/1 27    Breakers Jets 58     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 33       Titans Mullets 39  View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 CAGGS   Titans Predators View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 VEN 31    KE Crushers 31     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/4 24    Breakers United 37     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 SIE 33       SA Trailblazers 38  View