Season Fixture : Titans Aces  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys D1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/1 30       Titans Patriots 43  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 VEN 40    Titans Sweats 18     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/1 19       Breakers Steelers 21  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/4 26       Breakers Pistons 23  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 BLK/2 34       Breakers Cobras 20  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/1 27       KE Storm 29  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:00 ASH/1 36    Atoms Bullets 15     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 BLK/2 21       Titans Broncos 36  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/1 25    Richmond Riots Deakin 24     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/1 25    Breakers Steelers 14     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 ASH/1 29    Breakers Pistons 25     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 BSC/4 17    Breakers Cobras 19     View