Season Fixture : Titans Phoenix  (S19/20 - Sunday Youth Girls A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 13/10/19 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 19    Titans Lebron 22     View
2 20/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 KEW/1 22       Nightmares Pink 27  View
3 27/10/19 (Sun) 16:00 KEW/2 26    Breakers Lightning 22     View
4 10/11/19 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 18    Nightmares Thomson 32     View
5 17/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 37    Nightmares Rants 55     View
6 24/11/19 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 20    Nightmares Pink View
7 01/12/19 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 29       Titans Lebron 50  View
8 08/12/19 (Sun) 16:45 BSC/4 26    Breakers Lightning 21     View
9 02/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 28    Nightmares Thomson 22     View
10 09/02/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 16/02/20 (Sun) 16:45 MLC/2 26       SA Flames 26  View
12 23/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 MLC/2 40       Nightmares Rants 47  View
13 01/03/20 (Sun) 15:15 MLC/2 24       Nightmares Pink 12  View