Season Fixture : Titans TCC  (W19 - Saturday U16 Boys C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 SWIN 35       Atoms Trailblazers 32  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 KEW/1 23    Shooters Wizards 17     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 17:15 SWIN 21       Titans Sabres 20  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 AUB/2 16       IC Giants 13  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/1 32       Titans Royales 33  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 17:15 XAV/1 22       Breakers Strikers 37  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 16:30 AUB/1 23       Breakers Raptors 26  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 15:45 KEW/2 27    Atoms Trailblazers 17     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2 29       Shooters Wizards 26  View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 17:15 ASH/2 23    Titans Sabres 32     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/5 19    IC Giants 20     View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 17:15 MLC/1 19    Titans Royales 19     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 XAV/1 21    Breakers Strikers 20     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 21    Breakers Raptors 27     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 16:30 MLC/1 33    Atoms Trailblazers 27     View