Season Fixture : Titans Fire  (W19 - Saturday U12 Boys A/B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:30 BSC/5 29       Richmond Riots Botherambo 13  View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 13:30 AUB/1 12    Cougars Raptors 32     View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5 13       Titans Bandits 42  View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:45 BSC/5 20    Breakers Boom 30     View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 23       Titans Sprint 31  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/2 19    Richmond Riots Botherambo 25     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:30 MGC/1 10    Breakers Boom 26     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/2 18    Titans Clippers 24     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/2 16    Titans Sprint 36     View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/2 21       Titans Fresh U14 48  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 XAV/2 19    SA Power 37     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 14    Breakers Hustle 39     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:45 KEW/1 15    Cougars Raptors 45     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 14:15 BSC/4 14    Titans Bandits 60     View