Season Fixture : Richmond Riots McKenzie  (W19 - Saturday U9 Girls D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 KEW/1 2       Titans Gold View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 BSC/4   Cougars Sky 46  View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/2   Breakers Hearts 26     View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2   Titans Leopards 20  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 MLC/2   KE Sizzlers 30     View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 MLC/2   Titans Gold 10     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:15 CAM   Titans Pumas 28     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 BSC/4   Breakers Hearts 30  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3   Titans Leopards 32  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3   KE Sizzlers 30     View
13 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 MGC/1   Titans Gold 18     View
14 24/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 BSC/3   Titans Pumas 24     View
15 31/08/19 (Sat) 11:15 MLC/1 6       Breakers Hearts View