Season Fixture : Shooters Vauxhall  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Boys D2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 13:30 BLK/2 4       Atoms Fury 30  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 ASH/1 10    Titans Ballistic 32     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 CAGGS   Titans Turbo 46     View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 VEN   Falcons Wizards 58     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 KEW/1 8       Titans Crusaders 30  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:00 GEN 21    IC Falcon Stars 28     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 VEN   Shooters Score 53     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 ROY/1 14       Titans Lynx 30  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 SIE 10    Titans Typhoons 41     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 AQU/3 9       Titans Tremors 24  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:30 BSC/1 16       Falcons Wizards 42  View