Season Fixture : Cougars Lightning  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Boys C3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 BLK/1 24       SCBC Anacondas 14  View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 18:00 MGC/1 27    Nightmares Campitelli 20     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 CAGGS 46       Richmond Riots Tanner 15  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 ASH/2 25    IC Pythons 20     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 VEN 34       Richmond Riots Tanner 20  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MHS 37    Titans Patriots 19     View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/2 39       SCBC Anacondas 24  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 18:00 CAGGS 49    Nightmares Campitelli 23     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 AUB/2   IC Pythons View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BLK/1 32    Richmond Riots Tanner 19     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 AQU/3 42    Titans Patriots 33     View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 17:15 SIE 30       SCBC Anacondas 21  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 AQU/3 34    Nightmares Campitelli 41     View