Season Fixture : Cougars Sparks  (S19/20 - Saturday U16 Girls A / A res)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/10/19 (Sat) 17:15 CAM 28    Titans Huskies 37     View
2 19/10/19 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/2 29    Titans Darcy 56     View
3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/2 22       Titans Dream 24  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 KEW/2 27    U16G Maccabi Warriors 19     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/2   Titans Swift 20  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:45 MLC/1 47       Titans Dream 17  View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 16:30 MGC/1 27       Breakers Fusion 37  View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 16:45 MLC/2 35    Titans Sparks 55     View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 KEW/2 29       Titans Huskies 36  View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 16:30 BSC/3 21       Titans Darcy 44  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:45 KEW/2 24       U16G Maccabi Warriors 18  View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 16:45 MLC/1 23    Breakers Firebirds 43     View