Season Fixture : KE Angels  (S19/20 - Saturday U14 Girls C1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 26/10/19 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/2 21       Cougars Mystics 11  View
4 09/11/19 (Sat) 14:15 CAGGS 29    SCBC Diamond Flames 10     View
5 16/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 BSC/5 19       SA Wolves 22  View
6 23/11/19 (Sat) 15:00 MGC/1 9       Titans Panthers View
7 30/11/19 (Sat) 13:30 MLC/1 34    Titans Magic 16     View
8 07/12/19 (Sat) 15:00 MHS 12    SCBC Diamond Flames 24     View
9 01/02/20 (Sat) 13:30 MHS 20       Breakers Gold 11  View
10 08/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/2 24    SA Wolves 15     View
11 15/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 BLK/1 17       Titans Panthers 20  View
12 22/02/20 (Sat) 15:00 ASH/1 34    Titans Magic 14     View
13 29/02/20 (Sat) 14:15 BLK/2     SCBC Diamond Flames   View