Season Fixture : Maroochydore FC  (U13(2) Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 09:30 Maroochydore Swans FC F4 2       Cooroora Utd FC View
2 11/07/20 (Sat) 12:10 Maroochydore Swans FC F3   Maleny FC View
3 18/07/20 (Sat) 10:20 Maroochydore Swans FC F4   Noosa FC View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 10:40 Maroochydore Swans FC F4 4       Bribie FC View
5 01/08/20 (Sat) 11:10 St Andrew's Anglican College FC F1   St Andrews FC View
6 08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 Suncoast Christian College FC F2   Suncoast CC FC 1     View
7 15/08/20 (Sat) 11:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F3 2       Flinders FC View
8 22/08/20 (Sat) 10:20 Cooroora Utd FC F1   Cooroora Utd FC View
9 23/08/20 (Sun) 10:40 Maleny Rangers FC F2   Maleny FC 2     View
10 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:50 Maroochydore Swans FC F4 1       Noosa FC View
11 05/09/20 (Sat) 11:20 Maroochydore Swans FC F4 3       Bribie FC View
12 01/11/20 (Sun) 10:40 Maroochydore Swans FC F4     St Andrews FC   View
13 19/09/20 (Sat) 11:45 Maroochydore Swans FC F3 3       Suncoast CC FC View
14 26/09/20 (Sat) FORFEIT Flinders 3       Flinders FC View
15 03/10/20 (Sat) 11:30 Maroochydore Swans FC F2     Cooroora Utd FC   View
16 10/10/20 (Sat) 10:40 Maleny Rangers FC F1     Maleny FC   View
17 17/10/20 (Sat) 10:20 Noosa Lions FC F1     Noosa FC   View
18 24/10/20 (Sat) 09:30 Bribie Island FC F1     Bribie FC   View
19 31/10/20 (Sat) 11:10 St Andrew's Anglican College FC F1     St Andrews FC   View
20 07/11/20 (Sat) 09:00 Suncoast Christian College FC F2     Suncoast CC FC   View
21 14/11/20 (Sat) 12:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F3     Flinders FC   View