Season Fixture : Maroochydore FC  (U14(1) Boys)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/07/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 18/07/20 (Sat) 11:40 Maroochydore Swans FC F3 1       Gympie United FC View
3 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F4 4       Caloundra FC View
4 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:20 Maroochydore Swans FC F3 3       Buderim FC View
5 08/08/20 (Sat) 11:20 Noosa Lions FC F1   Noosa FC View
6 15/08/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 22/08/20 (Sat) 09:30 Maroochydore Swans FC F3 2       Gympie United FC View
8 23/08/20 (Sun) 13:20 Caloundra FC F2   Caloundra FC 1     View
9 29/08/20 (Sat) 10:10 Buderim Wanderers FC F2   Buderim FC 4     View
10 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:10 Maroochydore Swans FC F2 4       Noosa FC View
11 12/09/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Gympie F1   Gympie United FC 1     View
13 26/09/20 (Sat) 11:50 Caloundra FC F2     Caloundra FC   View
14 03/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 Maroochydore Swans FC F1     Buderim FC   View
15 10/10/20 (Sat) 10:30 Noosa Lions FC F1     Noosa FC   View
16 17/10/20 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 24/10/20 (Sat) 09:00 Gympie F1     Gympie United FC   View
18 31/10/20 (Sat) 11:20 Maroochydore Swans FC F3     Caloundra FC   View
19 07/11/20 (Sat) 11:50 Buderim Wanderers FC F2     Buderim FC   View
20 14/11/20 (Sat) 14:50 Maroochydore Swans FC F3     Noosa FC   View