Season Fixture : Palm Beach Sharks  (2020 Womens Midweek Metro Div 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/20 (Wed) 19:00 Nikiforides Family Park Field 1   Broadbeach United 2     View
2 15/07/20 (Wed) 20:00 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1 5       Southport View
3 22/07/20 (Wed) 19:00 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1   Palm Beach Velocity 1     View
4 29/07/20 (Wed) 18:15 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1 1       Tweed United View
5 05/08/20 (Wed) 19:00 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1 3       Surfers Paradise View
6 12/08/20 (Wed) 18:15 Walter Peate Reserve Field 2   Kingscliff 3     View
7 19/08/20 (Wed) 20:00 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1   Musgrave View
8 26/08/20 (Wed) 18:15 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1 1       Broadbeach United View
9 02/09/20 (Wed) 20:00 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1 1       Southport View
10 09/09/20 (Wed) 18:15 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1 5       Palm Beach Velocity View
11 16/09/20 (Wed) 19:00 Arkinstall Park Field 1   Tweed United 1     View
12 23/09/20 (Wed) 20:00 Lex Bell Oval Field 1   Surfers Paradise 3     View
13 30/09/20 (Wed) 20:00 Mallawa Complex Duncan McKenna Field 1     Kingscliff   View
14 07/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 Keith Hunt Park Field 2     Musgrave   View