Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/16 (Fri) 20:30 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 5       View
2 08/04/16 (Fri) 20:30 Atherton International Club   3     View
3 03/05/16 (Tue) 19:30 EPark Field 3 1       View
4 22/04/16 (Fri) 20:30 James Cook University Cairns   3     View
5 26/07/16 (Tue) 20:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 4       View
6 06/05/16 (Fri) 20:30 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 3       View
7 13/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 Trinity Beach Sporting F2   4     View
8 20/05/16 (Fri) 20:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 3       View
9 27/05/16 (Fri) 19:30 Tiger Park   3     View
10 03/06/16 (Fri) 19:45 Endeavour Park 4       View
11 10/06/16 (Fri) 20:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 2       View
12 17/06/16 (Fri) 20:00 Dimbulah Football Ground   1     View
13 24/06/16 (Fri) 20:00 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 2       View
14 01/07/16 (Fri) 19:45 EPark Field 2   3     View
15 11/07/16 (Mon) 19:30 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 3       View
16 15/07/16 (Fri) 20:00 Petersen Park Edmonton   1     View
17 22/07/16 (Fri) 18:30 Jeff Pezzutti Park   2     View
18 31/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 Callendar Park 2       View
19 05/08/16 (Fri) 20:00 Nick Brko Field   2     View
20 12/08/16 (Fri) 20:15 Steve Corica Oval Innisfail 3       View
21 19/08/16 (Fri) 19:45 Endeavour Park   View
22 26/08/16 (Fri) 20:30 Leichhardt FC Seniors   2     View

Finals

1 02/09/16 (Fri)
(Elimination Final 1)
20:30 Leichhardt FC Seniors   1     View
2 09/09/16 (Fri)
(Semi Final 1)
20:00 Lindsay Australia Stadium   1     View
3 16/09/16 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:30 Endeavour Park   View