Season Fixture : Thomastown Raiders FC  (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Wallabies Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Northern Falcons SC Red   View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Princes Park Oval #6     FC Birrarung Blue   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Meadow Park SC   View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 3     Essendon Royals SC RED   View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Craigieburn City FC   View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Moreland City FC   View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Mayer Park     Darebin United SC   View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Coulson Reserve - Junior     FC Clifton Hill   View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Greenvale United SC Green   View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 De Chene Reserve - Pitch 2     Moreland Zebras U11 White   View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Aston Fields - Pitch 1     Craigieburn City FC   View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:10 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2     Darebin United SC   View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     FC Clifton Hill   View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Greenvale United SC Green   View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Moreland Zebras U11 White   View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 5(U10-11)     Northern Falcons SC Red   View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     FC Birrarung Blue   View