Season Fixture : Northern Falcons SC Green  (Sportsmart Boys' North 14B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2   Thomastown Raiders FC View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior 6       Essendon Royals SC Red View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Eltham Redbacks FC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior 1       Greenvale United SC View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:45 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior 1       Banyule City SC Blue View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC 3     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior   FC Birrarung View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:20 Moomba Park   Moreland United SC 9     View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:20 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior 4       Hume United FC View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior 2       Thomastown Raiders FC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:20 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC Red 1     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior 4       Eltham Redbacks FC View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC 1     View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2   Banyule City SC Blue View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior   Bundoora United FC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:15 Princes Park Oval #4   FC Birrarung 1     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior   Moreland United SC View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1   Hume United FC 3     View