Season Fixture : Williamstown SC  (Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Brimbank Stallions FC Blue 2     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1 1       Whittlesea United SC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill 3     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Bundoora United FC Blue View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:15 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC Green 3     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Cairnlea FC View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1   Whittlesea United SC 10     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1 3       FC Clifton Hill View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC Blue 3     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Greenvale United SC Green View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 CREATE FOOTBALL PARK - Pitch 1   Cairnlea FC View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Brimbank Stallions FC Blue 4     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Whittlesea United SC View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill 4     View
19 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Bundoora United FC Blue View
21 19/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Brimbank Stallions FC Blue View