Season Fixture : Old Scotch SC  (BOF.com.au Metropolitan League 4 South-East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/04/16 (Sun) 11:00 Wilcox Field - Carey Sports Complex   Boroondara Eagles Carey FC View
2 17/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Brighton Sunday Reserves View
3 24/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 Edithvale Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Chelsea FC 1     View
4 08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 3       East Brighton United FC View
5 15/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 4       Glen Eira (Dodos) View
6 22/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 Beaumaris Reserve - Pitch 1   Beaumaris SC 1     View
7 29/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Kings Domain FC View
8 05/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 East Caulfield Recreation Reserve   Monash University SC (Caulfield) 2     View
9 12/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Endeavour United SC - 3rds View
10 19/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 6       Boroondara Eagles Carey FC View
11 26/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 Dendy Park - Pitch 3 (Blue)   Brighton Sunday Reserves 3     View
12 10/07/16 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 17/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 Dendy Park - Pitch 1 (Upper Green)   East Brighton United FC 1     View
14 24/07/16 (Sun) 14:00 Lord Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Glen Eira (Dodos) 1     View
15 31/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 6       Beaumaris SC View
16 07/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 Fawkner Park North Pavilion - Pitch 1 (Soccer 8)   Kings Domain FC 1     View
17 21/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 HA Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 5       Monash University SC (Caulfield) View
18 28/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 Reema Reserve - Pitch 1   Endeavour United SC - 3rds 1     View