Season Fixture : Fitzroy City SC  (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

4 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Fairfield Park - Senior 4       Heidelberg Stars SC Blue View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 15:15 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2   Banyule City SC 3     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Fairfield Park - Junior 6       Essendon Royals SC Red View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Eltham Redbacks FC View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Fairfield Park - Junior 2       Essendon Royals SC WHITE View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Elder Street Reserve - Pitch 2   Watsonia Heights FC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill Blue 2     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:45 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC Green 3     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 Cartledge Reserve - Pitch 1   Heidelberg Stars SC Blue 1     View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:20 Fairfield Park - Senior 7       Banyule City SC View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Fairbairn Park - Pitch 3   Essendon Royals SC Red View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Fairfield Park - Senior 8       Eltham Redbacks FC View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC WHITE 3     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Fairfield Park - Junior 4       Diamond Valley United SC Red View
19 15/04/18 (Sun) 01:00 Regrade Result   Watsonia Heights FC View
  15/04/18 (Sun) 01:00 Regrade Result   Greenvale United SC Green View
  15/04/18 (Sun) 01:00 Regrade Result   FC Clifton Hill Blue View
20 08/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 Central Park Greensborough   Diamond Valley United SC Red 2     View