Season Fixture : Old Trinity Grammarians SC  (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Old Ivanhoe SC   View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC   View
3 04/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Tooronga Sports Fields - Pitch 1 (S)     St Kevins Old Boys SC   View
4 18/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Old Melburnians SC   View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 14:00 Park Avenue Reserve (S) - (NPL)     Macedon Blues United FC   View
6 02/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Mount Waverley City SC   View
7 09/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 HV Jones Reserve - North Pitch     Boronia SC   View
8 16/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Alphington FC   View
9 23/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Capital Reserve     Glen Waverley SC   View
10 30/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Albert Park SC   View
11 13/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     East Kew FC   View
12 20/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Chelsworth Park - Pitch 1     Old Ivanhoe SC   View
13 26/06/20 (Fri) 18:30 Keith Hume Fraser Reserve - Pitch 1     Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC   View
14 04/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     St Kevins Old Boys SC   View
15 11/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Robert Menzies Reserve     Old Melburnians SC   View
16 18/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Macedon Blues United FC   View
17 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Carlson Avenue Reserve - Pitch 1     Mount Waverley City SC   View
18 01/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Boronia SC   View
19 15/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 Alphington Park Oval     Alphington FC   View
20 22/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Glen Waverley SC   View
21 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Bob Skilton Oval - Field 17     Albert Park SC   View
22 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     East Kew FC   View