Season Fixture : Whittlesea United SC  (POSTPONED - Boys' Metropolitan 16C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Mosaic Reserve     Mount Eliza Soccer Club   View
2 19/07/20 (Sun) 13:45 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1     Epping City SC 2   View
3 26/07/20 (Sun) 13:00 Mosaic Reserve     Ringwood City FC   View
4 02/08/20 (Sun) 15:15 Macleay Park 2     Boroondara Eagles FC (DB)   View
5 09/08/20 (Sun) 13:15 Mosaic Reserve     Wonga Wizards FC (MS)   View
6 16/08/20 (Sun) 13:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Greenvale United SC   View
7 23/08/20 (Sun) 12:45 Anderson Park     Doncaster Rovers SC   View
8 30/08/20 (Sun) 13:15 Mosaic Reserve     Mill Park SC   View
9 06/09/20 (Sun) 11:30 Dendy Park - Pitch 2 (Gold)     Brighton Thunder   View
10 13/09/20 (Sun) 13:15 Mosaic Reserve     Mazenod Victory FC   View
11 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 Capital Reserve     Glen Waverley U15 MT   View
12 27/09/20 (Sun) 13:15 Mosaic Reserve     Alphington FC   View
13 04/10/20 (Sun) 12:30 Watson Park - Junior     Ashburton Utd (SK)   View