Season Fixture : Whittlesea United SC  (Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC Green 2     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1 11       Cairnlea FC View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Williamstown SC 1     View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1   Brimbank Stallions FC Blue View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Bundoora United FC Blue View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Greenvale United SC Green View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1 10       Williamstown SC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Brimbank Stallions FC Blue 1     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1 7       FC Clifton Hill View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Bundoora United FC Blue 1     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:15 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC Green View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 FORFEIT 3       Cairnlea FC View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Williamstown SC 2     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Brimbank Stallions FC Blue View
20 08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 CREATE FOOTBALL PARK - Pitch 1   Cairnlea FC 2     View