Season Fixture : Sydenham Park SC  (Sportsmart Boys' West 14D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 6       Laverton FC View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:40 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 2   Point Cook FC 5     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:15 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Junior 2       Gisborne SC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Kurunjang Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Satellite City United SC Yellow 4     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 6   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Red 2     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Green View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Laverton Park Reserve - Pitch 1   Laverton FC 2     View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Point Cook FC View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:30 Dixon Field Reserve   Gisborne SC 3     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Satellite City United SC Yellow View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 4       Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Red View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:10 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 6   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC Green 1     View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 2       Laverton FC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 2   Point Cook FC 1     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 Keilor Lodge Reserve - Pitch 1 10       Gisborne SC View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 12:15 Kurunjang Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Satellite City United SC Yellow 6     View