Season Fixture : Hume United FC  (Sportsmart Boys' North 14B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Bundoora United FC View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:20 Princes Park Oval #4   FC Birrarung 1     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 2   Banyule City SC Blue 1     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 2   Thomastown Raiders FC View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC Red View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Eltham Redbacks FC View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1 5       Greenvale United SC View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:20 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior   Northern Falcons SC Green 4     View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC 2     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:15 FORFEIT 3       FC Birrarung View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 Moomba Park   Moreland United SC 1     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1 7       Banyule City SC Blue View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1 6       Thomastown Raiders FC View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC Red 1     View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1 8       Eltham Redbacks FC View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 12:15 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1 3       Northern Falcons SC Green View
19 15/04/18 (Sun) Regrade Result 3       Moreland United SC View