Season Fixture : Epping City SC  (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Wallabies Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 Princes Park Oval #6 10    FC Birrarung 1     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 6       Bundoora United FC View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 10:00 Eltham North St Helena Secondary College (S)   Eltham Redbacks FC 2     View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 4       Greenvale United SC Green View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 5       Essendon Royals SC Red View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 4   Preston Lions FC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 5       Fawkner SC Red View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Central Park Greensborough   Diamond Valley United SC View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 4       FC Birrarung View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC 1     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:20 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 3       Eltham Redbacks FC View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC Green 1     View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC Red 2     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 6       Preston Lions FC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 (B)   Fawkner SC Red 2     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 2       Diamond Valley United SC View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 11:00 Cartledge Reserve - Pitch 1   Heidelberg Stars U13 View
20 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1 6       Heidelberg Stars U13 View