Season Fixture : Bundoora United FC Orange  (Sportsmart Boys' North-West 16A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) T.B.A. 8       Fawkner SC View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) T.B.A.   FC Strathmore View
3 28/04/19 (Sun) T.B.A. 3       Essendon Royals SC Blue View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 2   Whittlesea United SC View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 Grange Reserve - Pitch 1 [Hoppers Crossing]   Hoppers Crossing SC Red 2     View
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 13:35 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Keilor Park SC Eagles View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Lloyd Reserve   North Sunshine Eagles SC 1     View
8 09/06/19 (Sun) 13:35 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 1       Lalor United Junior SC View
9 16/06/19 (Sun) 13:35 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 1       FC Strathmore View
10 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:20 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 7       Williamstown SC View
11 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:45 Springside Recreational Reserve (S)   Spring Hills FC 1     View
12 14/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 21/07/19 (Sun) 13:35 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 4       Caroline Springs George Cross FC View
14 28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Kim Reserve - Pitch 1   Altona City SC Maroon 2     View
15 04/08/19 (Sun) 13:45 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 2       Albion Rovers FC View
16 18/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Langama Park - Pitch 1   Sunbury United FC 1     View
17 25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 1   Essendon Royals SC Blue 1     View
18 01/09/19 (Sun) BYE BYE