Season Fixture : Bundoora United FC Blue  (Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 4       FC Clifton Hill View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC Green View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 5       Cairnlea FC View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Williamstown SC View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:30 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Brimbank Stallions FC Blue View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1   Whittlesea United SC 2     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 2       Greenvale United SC Green View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 15:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 1       Cairnlea FC View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 3       Williamstown SC View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Brimbank Stallions FC Blue View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 1       Whittlesea United SC View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 3       FC Clifton Hill View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC Green 2     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:45 CREATE FOOTBALL PARK - Pitch 1   Cairnlea FC View
19 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Williamstown SC View