Season Fixture : Bundoora United FC  (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Wallabies Blue)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 1       Greenvale United SC Green View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 10:10 Aurora Fields - Pitch 1   Epping City SC 6     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:20 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Preston Lions FC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 2 (B)   Fawkner SC Red 2     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:10 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Diamond Valley United SC View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:45 Cartledge Reserve - Pitch 1   Heidelberg Stars U13 1     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   FC Birrarung View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Essendon Royals SC Red View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC Green 1     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Epping City SC View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 B.T. Connor Reserve - Pitch 2   Preston Lions FC 1     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 10:10 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Fawkner SC Red View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Central Park Greensborough   Diamond Valley United SC 1     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 2       Heidelberg Stars U13 View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 Princes Park Oval #5   FC Birrarung 1     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC Red 1     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 11:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S) 2       Eltham Redbacks FC View
20 08/07/18 (Sun) 11:20 FORFEIT   Eltham Redbacks FC View