Season Fixture : Darebin United SC  (POSTPONED - Men's State League 4 North Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 13:00 Sumner Park     Brunswick Zebras FC   View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 15:00 State Football Centre - Pitch 1 (S) - (NPL)     Thornbury Athletic FC   View
3 04/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     West Preston SC   View
4 18/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Hayes Park - Pitch 1 - Senior     Northern Falcons FC   View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   View
6 02/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Sycamore Reserve     Uni Hill Eagles FC   View
7 09/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     La Trobe University SC   View
8 16/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 R.G.C. Cook Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1     Plenty Valley Lions FC   View
9 23/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Greenvale United SC   View
10 30/05/20 (Sat) 12:45 Gabonia Avenue Reserve     Watsonia Heights FC   View
11 13/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Old Xaverians SC   View
12 20/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Brunswick Zebras FC   View
13 27/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Thornbury Athletic FC   View
14 03/07/20 (Fri) 18:30 HLT Oulton Park - Pitch 1     West Preston SC   View
15 11/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Northern Falcons FC   View
16 18/07/20 (Sat) 13:10 Marcellin College     Marcellin Old Collegians SC   View
17 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Uni Hill Eagles FC   View
18 01/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 La Trobe University Lower Playing Fields East Pitch (NPL)     La Trobe University SC   View
19 15/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Plenty Valley Lions FC   View
20 22/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1     Greenvale United SC   View
21 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Mayer Park - Pitch 2     Watsonia Heights FC   View
22 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 Hays Paddock     Old Xaverians SC   View