Season Fixture : Diamond Valley United SC  (Sportsmart Girls' North-West 13-14D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Partingtons Flat 2       Greenvale United SC View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Barkley Square - Pitch 2   Kyneton District SC View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Partingtons Flat 3       Nillumbik SC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 12:15 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Partingtons Flat 4       Point Cook FC View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Williamstown SC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Partingtons Flat 1       Plenty Valley Lions FC View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 Kurunjang Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Satellite City United SC 3     View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:20 Grange Reserve - Pitch 3 (S) [Hoppers Crossing]   Hoppers Crossing SC 2     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Partingtons Flat 2       Yarra Jets FC View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Partingtons Flat 3       Kyneton District SC View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:45 Wilson Reserve - Wattle Glen   Nillumbik SC 2     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Partingtons Flat 2       Keilor Wolves SC View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 6   Barnstoneworth United Junior FC (VIC) 3     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 10:10 Saltwater Reserve - Pitch 2   Point Cook FC 3     View
20 08/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Partingtons Flat 2       Kensington Junior SC View