Season Fixture : East Kew FC  (POSTPONED - Men's State League 5 East Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

3 04/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Macedon Blues United FC   View
4 18/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Mount Waverley City SC   View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 HV Jones Reserve - North Pitch     Boronia SC   View
6 02/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Alphington FC   View
7 09/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Capital Reserve     Glen Waverley SC   View
8 16/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Albert Park SC   View
9 23/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC   View
10 30/05/20 (Sat) 13:00 Chelsworth Park - Pitch 1     Old Ivanhoe SC   View
11 13/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Old Trinity Grammarians SC   View
12 20/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     St Kevins Old Boys SC   View
13 27/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Old Melburnians SC   View
14 04/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Wilson Rd Reserve - Pitch 1     Macedon Blues United FC   View
15 11/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) - (NPL)     Mount Waverley City SC   View
16 18/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Boronia SC   View
17 25/07/20 (Sat) 13:00 Alphington Park Oval     Alphington FC   View
18 01/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Glen Waverley SC   View
19 15/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 Bob Skilton Oval - Field 17     Albert Park SC   View
20 21/08/20 (Fri) 18:30 Keith Hume Fraser Reserve - Pitch 1     Mt Lilydale Old Collegians SC   View
21 29/08/20 (Sat) 13:00 Willsmere Park     Old Ivanhoe SC   View
22 05/09/20 (Sat) 13:00 Trinity Sports Ground     Old Trinity Grammarians SC   View
23 11/04/20 (Sat) 13:00 Howard Dawson Reserve     St Kevins Old Boys SC   View
24 06/06/20 (Sat) 13:00 Robert Menzies Reserve     Old Melburnians SC   View