Season Fixture : East Kew Junior FC  (Sportsmart Boys' Metropolitan 17B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 Lyndale Secondary College   Cleeland United SC - Under 18A 6     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 4       Glen Eira (Intensity) View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 14:15 HR Uren Reserve - Pitch 2   Lalor United Junior SC 1     View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 3       Cleeland United SC - Under 18A View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 15:15 Wonga Park Reserve - Junior 2   Wonga Wizards FC (KJ) 3     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:30 Lord Reserve - Pitch 2   Glen Eira (Intensity) 4     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 14:10 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 2       Lalor United Junior SC View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 Edithvale Common Pitch 1   Chelsea FC Wanderers 3     View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 3       Essendon Royals SC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Lyndale Secondary College   Cleeland United SC - Under 18A 9     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 3       Wonga Wizards FC (KJ) View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1   Glen Eira (Intensity) View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:15 FORFEIT   Lalor United Junior SC 3     View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 2       Chelsea FC Wanderers View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 15:30 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Essendon Royals SC 5     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:30 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 5       Essendon Royals SC View