Season Fixture : East Kew Junior FC Red  (Sportsmart Boys' East 12 Joeys Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   North Caulfield Junior FC Orange 1     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 3       Glen Waverley U12 Knights View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 2 (S) - (NPL)   Mount Waverley City SC - U13 View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Knox Italian Community Club   Knox United SC 1     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 5       BEFC U15D Boys (MB) View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 8       North Caulfield Junior FC Orange View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Capital Reserve   Glen Waverley U12 Knights 1     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 10       Mount Waverley City SC - U13 View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1   Knox United SC View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Macleay Park 3 East   BEFC U15D Boys (MB) 1     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 Caulfield Park - Pitch 3   North Caulfield Junior FC Orange 1     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 1       Glen Waverley U12 Knights View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Gardiners Creek Reserve - Pitch 3   Mount Waverley City SC - U13 View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Knox Italian Community Club   Knox United SC 1     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 4       BEFC U15D Boys (MB) View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 6       North Caulfield Junior FC Orange View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 Capital Reserve   Glen Waverley U12 Knights View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 09:00 Hislop Reserve - Junior 1 1       Mount Waverley City SC - U13 View