Season Fixture : FC Clifton Hill   (Sportsmart Boys' North-West 17A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Bundoora United FC Blue 4     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 Quarries Park 2       Greenvale United SC Green View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 12:45 CREATE FOOTBALL PARK - Pitch 1   Cairnlea FC View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park 3       Williamstown SC View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Club Italia Sporting Club - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Brimbank Stallions FC Blue 1     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park   Whittlesea United SC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park   Bundoora United FC Blue View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park 6       Cairnlea FC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 JT Gray Reserve - Pitch 1   Williamstown SC 3     View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Quarries Park 2       Brimbank Stallions FC Blue View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Thomastown East Reserve - Pitch 1   Whittlesea United SC 7     View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Hillsview Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Bundoora United FC Blue 3     View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park 1       Greenvale United SC Green View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 CREATE FOOTBALL PARK - Pitch 1   Cairnlea FC 1     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:15 Quarries Park 4       Williamstown SC View
20 08/07/18 (Sun) 13:45 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Greenvale United SC Green 2     View