Season Fixture : Eltham Redbacks FC   (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2 2       Heidelberg Stars SC Blue View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 FORFEIT   Essendon Royals SC WHITE View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Diamond Valley United SC Red View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:30 Elder Street Reserve - Pitch 2   Watsonia Heights FC 10     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 12:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2 1       FC Clifton Hill Blue 10  View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:15 Barrymore Road Recreation Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC Green 14     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Fitzroy City SC View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:15 Banyule Flats Reserve - Pitch 1   Banyule City SC 7     View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC Red View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:30 Cartledge Reserve - Pitch 1   Heidelberg Stars SC Blue 5     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Essendon Royals SC WHITE View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 15:15 Partingtons Flat   Diamond Valley United SC Red 11     View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Watsonia Heights FC View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Quarries Park   FC Clifton Hill Blue 5     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2   Greenvale United SC Green View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:20 Fairfield Park - Senior   Fitzroy City SC 8     View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 Eltham North Reserve - Pitch 2 1       Banyule City SC View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 Cross Keys Reserve Pitch 2   Essendon Royals SC Red 8     View