Season Fixture : Mill Park SC  (POSTPONED - Men's State League 2 North-West)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/03/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     FC Strathmore   View
2 28/03/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Western Suburbs SC   View
3 04/04/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Epping City SC   View
4 18/04/20 (Sat) 15:00 Moomba Park     Moreland United SC   View
5 25/04/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Lalor United Senior FC   View
6 02/05/20 (Sat) 19:30 Laura Douglas Reserve - Pitch 1     Hume United FC   View
7 09/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Westgate FC   View
8 16/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 Grange Reserve - Pitch 1 [Hoppers Crossing]     Hoppers Crossing SC   View
9 23/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Albion Rovers FC   View
10 30/05/20 (Sat) 15:00 Paisley Park - Pitch 3     Altona East Phoenix SC   View
11 13/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Geelong Rangers SC   View
12 20/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 Strathnaver Reserve - Pitch 1     FC Strathmore   View
13 27/06/20 (Sat) 15:00 Ralph Reserve     Western Suburbs SC   View
14 04/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 Duffy Street Reserve     Epping City SC   View
15 11/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Moreland United SC   View
16 18/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 HR Uren Reserve - Pitch 1     Lalor United Senior FC   View
17 25/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Hume United FC   View
18 31/07/20 (Fri) 20:30 Ardeer Reserve - Oreana Park     Westgate FC   View
19 15/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Hoppers Crossing SC   View
20 22/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 CREATE FOOTBALL PARK - Pitch 1     Albion Rovers FC   View
21 29/08/20 (Sat) 15:00 Partridge Street Reserve - Pitch 1     Altona East Phoenix SC   View
22 05/09/20 (Sat) 15:00 Myers Reserve - Pitch 1     Geelong Rangers SC   View