Season Fixture : Modbury Vista  (U7 Green)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 Croatian Sports Centre     Raiders Blue   View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 Steve Jarvis Park - Burton     Salisbury United   View
3 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 Ramsay Park     Playford City   View
4 12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Dauntsey Reserve     Elizabeth Grove   View
5 19/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 Karbeethan Reserve     Gawler Eagles   View
7 02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 Richardson Reserve     Modbury Jets Blue   View
8 16/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 Karbeethan Reserve     Para Hills Knights Black   View
9 23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 Burragah Reserve     Modbury Jets Yellow   View
10 30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 Croatian Sports Centre     Raiders Blue   View
11 07/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 Richardson Reserve     Salisbury United   View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 08:45 Steve Jarvis Park - Burton     Playford City   View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Richardson Reserve     Elizabeth Grove   View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Richardson Reserve     Gawler Eagles   View
16 25/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Burragah Reserve     Modbury Jets Blue   View
17 01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 The Paddocks     Para Hills Knights Black   View
18 08/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Richardson Reserve     Modbury Jets Yellow   View
19 15/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 Richardson Reserve     Raiders Blue   View
20 22/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 Steve Jarvis Park - Burton     Salisbury United   View